Winter 2015 Roster

Student

E-mail Address

Class

Benjamin, Mary E.

benjaminm15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Cook, Griffin F.

cookg15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

DePlautt, Elizabeth K.

deplautte15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Grieve, David P.

grieved15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Jang, HeeJu

jangh15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Klinedinst, Catherine A.

klinedinstc15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Liu, Oliver N.

liuo15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Maguire, Madeline E.

maguirem15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Moore, Matthew B.

moorem15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Moore, Stephen C.

moores15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Sanders, Mark W.

sandersm15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

von Hassell, Christian U.

vonhassellc16@mail.wlu.edu

Junior

Winn, Keifer A.

winnk14@mail.wlu.edu

Senior

Winter, Andrew C.

wintera15@mail.wlu.edu

Senior